Guelph Glass

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Saturday Dec 22: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 24: closed
Tuesday Dec 25: closed
Wednesday Dec 26: closed
Thursday Dec 27: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday Dec 28: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday Dec 29: 9 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Dec 30: closed
Monday Dec 31: closed
Tuesday Jan 1 - closed 

Hours of Business:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday: closed


226 Edinburgh Road South
Guelph, ON N1G 2J4

T: 519.822.4940